

David Spencer, Mayor Tammy Kelledes, Town Manager/Clerk PO Box 340 Greensboro, MD 21639 410-482-6222

Town of Greensboro Election Results

Date: November 13, 2023

We certify that the following candidates were duly elected for the terms indicated at the Town Election held on Tuesday, November 7, 2023. There were 125 residents that voted.

Mayor: David Spencer (4-year term)

Town Council: Bob Harrison (4-year term)

Joe Noon (4-year term)
Pete Brelia (2-year term)

| Mayoral Candidates | | # of Votes Cast |
|--------------------|-----------------------|-----------------|
| • | David Spencer | 97 |
| • | Write-in Bob Harrison | 2 |
| • | Write-in Pete Brelia | 1 |
| • | Write-in Joe Noon | 1 |
| • | Write-in Ron Diehl | 1 |

| Town Council Candidate Names | # of Votes Cast |
|------------------------------|-----------------|
| Incumbent Pete Brelia | 67 |
| Incumbent Bob Harrison | 78 |
| Joe Noon | 71 |
| Greg North | 34 |
| Megan Lord | 29 |
| Jessica Ortiz | 28 |

Total Number of Votes Cast: 409

Sincerely,

Janny Kelledes 11/13/2023

Tammy R. Kelledes Date

Town Manager